Designated Countries Removed From NSEERS

Immigration Lawyer Blog San Diego

For the past 6 years individuals from Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain,Bangladesh, Egypt, Eritrea, Indonesia,Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon,Libya, Morocco, North Korea, Oman,Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia,Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United ArabEmirates, and Yemen were required to comply with special registration procedures under the National Security Entry-Exit Registration System (NSEERS). In one of their smarter moves the Department of Homeland…

Read More